IPA Texas Chapter


An election was conducted during the IPA Texas Chapter Zoom general meeting on Saturday the 10th of October 2020 and Chief Smart Ukoha emerged winner of the election as the President of the Chapter.

The other Executive members remain;

  1. Mr. Jones Ikemaa - VP

  2. Dr. Mrs. Ezinne Ogbureke - Secretary.

  3. Dr. Mrs. Chinyere Awa - Financial Sec./Treasurer

  4. Mrs. Ijeoma Oko- Publicity Secretary.

IPAI, Inc. Congratulates Chief Smart Ukoha for his newly elected position and IPA Texas Chapter for their efforts in upholding and advancing the Progress of Igbere families and it Community and we pray for God's blessings, protection and strength as they continue to push forward for the greater good of Igbere families.

Eke Okoro

IPAI, Inc.

IPA Texas Chapter.

36 views0 comments